Plum

PLUM E.NEWS ARCHIVE




Here are links to many of our more recent Plum e.news messages. Note: all email subscribers do not receive all messages that we send - many are targeted by geography or other parameters.
plum.ca | The Deal! Mavi Ada Boyfriend Jeans, $89. 4 Days Only! Wednesday Feb. 21, 2018
plum.ca | Early Bird Dress Deal! 25% Off Simone and Wink Wink. 5 Days Only! Wednesday Feb. 7, 2018
plum.ca | Screaming good deal! Mavi Juliette Cargos, $89. 4 Days Only! Wednesday Jan. 31, 2018
plum.ca | Extra 20% Off the Last Sale Price! Huge Savings! Thursday Jan. 25, 2018
plum.ca | Plum's Resort Collection in stores and online now! Thursday Jan. 11, 2018
plum.ca | Plum in Kitsilano. Big store-wide sale! Wednesday Jan. 10, 2018
plum.ca | Heading to warmer weather? Plum's Resort Collection is in! Wednesday Jan. 3, 2018
plum.ca | Boxing Day Sale! 50% Off Winter and Holiday Wear + more! Thursday Dec. 21, 2017
plum.ca | Boxing Week Sale! Limited time offers until January 2! Thursday Dec. 21, 2017
plum.ca | Pre-Christmas Markdowns! All fall and winter items on SALE! Wednesday Dec. 20, 2017
plum.ca | Bear Dance T's, $22. Four Days Only! Wednesday Dec. 13, 2017
plum.ca | 20% Off Sweaters in Stores. 4 Days only! Wednesday Dec. 6, 2017
plum.ca | The Night-Scarf - Only $10. All proceeds go to Dress for Success! Thursday Nov. 30, 2017
plum.ca | 20% Off Dresses in Stores. 4 Days only! Wednesday Nov. 29, 2017
plum.ca | 4 DAY SALE at Plum - Thursday to Sunday! Wednesday Nov. 22, 2017
 

© Plum Clothing Ltd., Vancouver, BC, Canada. All rights reserved.